Buried Realm Bundle (PRE-ORDER)

Buried Realm Bundle (PRE-ORDER)

• "Buried Realm" T-Shirt
• Jewel Case CD
• Patch, button, pick and stickers
• Digital download from Bandcamp (standard + instrumental album - download codes sent via email)

01. Entrance
02. Spectral Light
03. Poison Palace
04. The Iron Flame
05. Witch Bones
06. Where the Armless Phantoms Glide
07. Elder Gods
08. Quicksand Memory
09. He's Back (The Man Behind the Mask)

Featuring guest performances from:
Bob Katsionis, Christian Münzner, Christofer Malmström, Christopher Amott, Dan Swanö, Dean Arnold and Heikki Saari

Mixed and mastered by Ronnie Björnström
Artwork by Pär Olofsson
Album layout by Dan Goldsworthy

Release Date: June 3, 2022
(Ships around May 27, 2022)