Buried Realm CD

Sold out
Buried Realm CD

01. Entrance
02. Spectral Light
03. Poison Palace
04. The Iron Flame
05. Witch Bones
06. Where the Armless Phantoms Glide
07. Elder Gods
08. Quicksand Memory
09. He's Back (The Man Behind the Mask)

Featuring guest performances from:
Bob Katsionis, Christian Münzner, Christofer Malmström, Christopher Amott, Dan Swanö, Dean Arnold and Heikki Saari

Music/ lyrics written, recorded and performed by Josh Dummer
Drums written and recorded by Heikki Saari
Mixed and mastered by Ronnie Björnström
Artwork by Pär Olofsson
Layout by Dan Goldsworthy