The Ichor Carcinoma CD

The Ichor Carcinoma CD

01. Portal
02. The Ichor Carcinoma
03. Asphyxiation's Lullaby
04. Through These Darkened Halls
05. Apeiron I: The Legacy
06. On Serpent Soil
07. Apeiron II: Global Dreamer
08. Unscrupulous
09. Hidden Chapter
10. Superspell

The debut album featuring guest performances from:

Bob Katsionis, Brandon Ellis, Christopher Amott, Dean Arnold, Marios Iliopoulos, Peter Wichers, Ryan Strain, Teemu Mäntysaari and Travis Montgomery

Mixed by Josh Dummer
Mastered at Unisound AB by Dan Swanö
Artwork and layout by Daniel McBride